Traumatic Brain Injury Lawyer Network

The following TBI Lawyer Network is a list of trial lawyers across the country who concentrate major portions of their practice on the subject of traumatic brain injury, mild traumatic brain injury, acquired brain injury, brain injury, seizure disorders, and concussions. They may also focus on conditions which result from these disorders, such as neurological deficits, cognitive deficits, behavioral changes and psychological difficulties.

The attorneys below have demonstrated a high level of competence and experience and we feel comfortable listing them here. You may use the name of Fick & May in Maryland to explain your contact. Unless you have executed a written fee agreement with Fick & May, we assume no responsibility for your representation, even though we may from time to time travel throughout the country assisting other lawyers in handling brain injury cases.

 

California

David L. Goldin, APC
Law Office of David L. Goldin
401 West A Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 235-6344
(619) 236-7474 (Fax)
goldin@lawinfo.com

Randall H. Scarlett
Scarlett Law Group
536 Pacific Avenue
Barbary Coast Building
San Francisco, CA 94133
1-800-352-6264
1-415-352-6264
1-415-352-6265 (fax)
rscarlett@scarlettlawgroup.com

Connecticut

Stewart M. Casper
Casper & de Toledo LLC
1458 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06905-4714
(203) 325-8600
(203) 328-8040 (Toll Free)
(203) 323-5970 (Fax)
http://www.casperdetoledo.com/CM/LP/Brain-Injury-Additional.asp
scasper@cadetlaw.com

Florida

Dianne Weaver
Weaver & Weaver, P.A.
12627 San Jose Boulevard – Suite 301
Jacksonville, FL 32223
(904) 260-5122
(904) 260-5121 (Fax)
dweaver@weaverandweaverlaw.com

Dorothy Clay Sims
Sims, Amat, Stakenborg & Henry, P.A.
P.O.Box 3188
Ocala, Florida 34478
Tel (352)629-0480
Fax (352)629-1496
RAP@Ocalaw.com
DCS@ocalaw.com

Georgia

Thomas W. Malone
Adam Malone
Thomas Wilson Malone, P.C.
Two Ravinja Dr., Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30346
(707) 390-7550
(770) 390-7560 (Fax)
tommym@malonelaw.com
adamm@malonelaw.com

Illinois

Donald J. Nolan
Nolan Law Group
20 North Clark Street
30th Floor
Chicago, IL. 60602
(888) 630-9340
(312) 630-4000
(312) 630-4011 (Fax)

Indiana

Thomas C. Doehrman
Doehrman Chamberlain
10333 N. Meridian Street
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46290
(317) 844-9999
(317) 844-9977 (Fax)
tcd@tbilawyer.com

Massachusetts

Kenneth I. Kolpan
Law Office of Kenneth I. Kolpan, PC
175 Federal Street, Suite 1425
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-2558
(617) 426-7972 (Fax)
ken@kolpan.com

Michigan

Steven M. Gursten
MichiganAutoLaw
Gursten, Koltonow, Gursten, Christensen & Raitt, P.C.
30101 Northwestern Highway
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Ph:(800) 968-1001
Fax: (248) 353-4504
sgursten@gurstenlaw.com
Law Offices in Farmington Hills, Detroit, Ann Arbor
Grand Rapids, Sterling Heights

Nebraska

Herbert Friedman
Friedman Law Offices
3800 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 476-1093
(402) 476-8364 (Fax)
hfriedman@friedmanlaw.com

Nevada

Tim Titolo
Titolo Law Office
10100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89135
(702)  869-5100
(702) 869-5111 (Fax)
tim@titololawoffice.com

New York

Kenneth B. Goldblatt, Esq.
Goldblatt & Associates, P.C.
The Orthopedic & Brain Injury Law Group
1846 East Main Street (Route 6)
Mohegan Lake, New York 10547
(914) 526-7801
(800) 567-9888 (Toll Free)
(914) 526-7800 (Fax)
KGoldblatt@tbilawyers.com

North Carolina

Charles G. Monnett III
Charles G. Monnett III & Associates
6842 Morrison Boulevard, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC  28211
(704) 376-1911
(704) 376-1921 (Fax)
(800) 977-3077 (Toll Free)
cmonnett@carolinalaw.com

Ohio

Dale K. Perdue
Clark, Perdue & List Co, LPA
471 East Broad Street
Suite 1550
Columbus, OH 43215-3853
(800) 647-7003
(614) 469-0900
dperdue@clarkperdue.com

Rhode Island

Robert T. Karns
Karns Law Group
6 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842 (Newport area)
(401) 841-5300
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)

199 North Main Street
Providence, RI 02903 (Providence area)
(401) 831-3620
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
robert@karnslaw.com

Tennessee

Morgan G. Adams
Law Offices of Morgan Adams
The Adams Building
1419 Market Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 265-2020
(866) 580- 4878 (Toll Free)
423-265-2025 (Fax)
Adams@TennesseeAccidentLaw.com

Virginia

Irvin V. Cantor
Cantor Stoneburner Ford Grana & Buckner
7130 Glen Forest Drive
Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 644-1400 (O)
(800) 648-1488 (Toll free)
(804) 644-9205 (Fax)
icantor@virginiatrialfirm.com

Peter S. Everett
Blankingship & Keith, P.C.
4020 University Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22033
1-866-878-2552
1-703-691-1235
1-703-691-3913 (fax)
http://www.virginia-trucking-litigation-group.com/
http://www.virginia-personal-injury-lawyers.com/
PEverett@bklawva.com
RStoney@bklawva.com